Sign up on this page to help win Rent Control, Safe Supply, a Living Wage, and a Mansion Tax to end homelessness in Vancouver.

On October 15th, 2022, vote for the nine COPE candidates:

  • City Council: Breen Ouellette, Jean Swanson, Nancy Trigueros, and Tanya Webking
  • Park Board: Gwen Giesbrecht, Maira Hassan, and Chris Livingstone
  • School Board: Suzie Mah and Rocco Trigueros

Find our more about our 2022 candidates here.

Will you sign up?